britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.info

are not right. Let's discuss..

Category: DEFAULT

28.03.2020| Malataxe | 9 Comments

Neverland - Suzanne Ciani - Neverland

The first was the same-titled album by the Starland Vocal Band , including the "swoosh" sound to " Afternoon Delight ". At the time, Ciani thought the work was just a "song about spaceships". In , Ciani was commissioned to provide sounds to the pinball machine game Xenon , which featured her own voice fed through a vocoder.

Ciani then sampled her voice onto a sound chip with the aim of selling it for use in other applications, including elevator announcements. The US federal government approached her to design sounds for flight simulators. In , Ciani demonstrated several of her sound effects on national television with an appearance on The David Letterman Show.

Ciani scored the soundtrack to Lily Tomlin 's film The Incredible Shrinking Woman which marked the first solo female composer of a Hollywood film. In , Ciani released her first studio album characterised by electronic and new-age music. She later said that making albums was something that she had always wanted to do, calling it "my destiny". It marks her first piano recordings for many years since focusing her work on the Buchla.

In July and August , Ciani performed her first live solo concerts in 15 years. In , Ciani signed a deal with Private Music , which released a number of albums from to , including re-issues of her first two albums. Although emphasizing electronic music in her recordings, her solo piano album Pianissimo , from , became her best-selling album.

In , Ciani released Hotel Luna , the music for which was inspired by her travels to Italy to learn more about her Italian ancestry. In , Ciani founded her own independent record label, Seventh Wave. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace? Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet.

Welcome to Myspace. Just start typing to find music. Play Next. Create a mix. Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Need customer service?

Click here. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping.

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Summer's Day. Life in the Moonlight. When Love Dies. Mother's Song. Neverland Suzanne Ciani.

Check out Neverland by Suzanne Ciani on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.infoinfo

9 thoughts on “Neverland - Suzanne Ciani - Neverland ”

  1. Sagore says:
    Suzanne Ciani - Neverland There are no reviews written for Neverland. In order to write a review on digital sheet music you must first have purchased the britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.infoinfoment: Piano.
  2. Shakazahn says:
    Ciani is a master at constructing complex compositions using electronic keyboard instruments that nevertheless retain the ability to speak to listeners emotionally. On her most accomplished work, Ciani explores a broad musical range, from majestic landscapes to humorous percussive patterns, always retaining a strong sense of melody and overall Released on:
  3. Zudal says:
    Jun 30,  · I will mention Tuscany as one of my favourite songs of all music I've ever heard: melancholic is the word. Neverland together with Hotel Luna are the best way to introduce to this artist and to this genre which had no equal in late 80's and first 90's. Melodic and contemplative, with layers /5(5).
  4. Sharamar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Suzanne Ciani - Neverland at Discogs. Complete your Suzanne Ciani collection.4/5(37).
  5. Kazranris says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Neverland - Suzanne Ciani on AllMusic - - Ciani is a master at constructing complex Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Neverland - Suzanne Ciani on AllMusic - - Ciani is a master at constructing complex 9/
  6. Zulkirr says:
    Suzanne Ciani is the queen of melodic and catchy New Age tracks; accessible and easy to listen, the tracks will bring you miscellaneous pleasant emotions. Never dark, the tracks have tons of well played keyboards. The textures are delicate, charming and surprisingly elaborated. EACH track is absolutely catchy, having specific melodies to offer/5(2).
  7. Momi says:
    Apr 15,  · Excelente pieza de piano por esta gran interprete y compositora.
  8. Toshakar says:
    Listen free to Suzanne Ciani – Neverland (Neverland, Tuscany and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.infoinfo
  9. Shaktizahn says:
    Jun 30,  · Neverland together with Hotel Luna are the best way to introduce to this artist and to this genre which had no equal in late 80's and first 90's/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2019 - Landing Page WordPress Theme