britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.info

are not right. Let's discuss..

Category: DEFAULT

24.04.2020| Kajijora | 9 Comments

Another Mans Cause - The Levellers - Levelling The Land

MP3 Music, December 23, "Please retry". Audio CD, July 5, "Please retry". Vinyl, Box set, Import, November 25, "Please retry". Audio DVD "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, May 19, "Please retry". Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. We The Collective. The Levellers. Cynthia Ackley Nunn. Nina Kushner. Romona Robinson. Go Unlimited.

Start your day free trial. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. One Way. The Game. The Boatman. Liberty Song. Far From Home. Sell Out. Another Man's Cause. The Road. The Riverflow. The Game The Levellers. The Boatman The Levellers. Liberty Song The Levellers.

Far from Home The Levellers. Sell Out The Levellers. Another Man's Cause The Levellers. The Road The Levellers. The Riverflow The Levellers. Battle of the Beanfield The Levellers. Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October The "iTunes Deluxe Edition" contains two bonus tracks and two videos.

Letters from the Underground is the ninth studio album by folk-punk rock band the Levellers. It includes the single "Burn America Burn", which is a social commentary on the recurrence of school shootings in the US. Truth and Lies. As far as the U. Big rousing choruses, manic fiddling, and heartfelt anthems aim for the stadium walls with surprising effectiveness, displaying either a newfound vitality or an amiable acceptance that what their fans want, their fans will get. Opener "Last Man Alive" flirts with Green Day-esque melodic punk, "Confess" revisits the Manchester-style, fiddle- and loop-based structure that made classics like "The Boatman" so addictive, and the spacious and grand "Sleeping" serves as a fitting end, channeling Mike Scott's "This Is the Sea" and Miles Hunt's "Sing the Absurd" with both reverence and frivolity.

Truth and Lies breaks little ground for the veteran band, but it's as good as anything they've ever put out, and a little more self-assured. Green Blade Rising. Special Brew. Hello Pig. The Levellers. Find out more about our use of this data. Paul Sullivan The Levellers occupy a curious position in the British rock landscape. By the time their Warner years had started, The Levellers had lost a lot of the punkish urgency that underscored albums like Whereas All The Free Commons of England , and had settled into the slightly gentler, orotund indie-rock they are known for today.

Another Man's Cause Chords - Levellers, version (1). Play Another Man's Cause Chords using simple video lessons Another Man's Cause Chords (ver. 1) Levellers. Rating: 4/5 (4 votes) Song versions: Tabs. Version 1 From the album "Levelling the Land" This is a great song. Simple to play (like most of the Leveller's stuff), but is 4/5(4).

9 thoughts on “Another Mans Cause - The Levellers - Levelling The Land ”

  1. Arashura says:
    Features Song Lyrics for The Levellers's Levelling The Land album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  2. Vukazahn says:
    Levellers - Levelling the Land - britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello /5(12).
  3. Kek says:
    A film A Curious Life: The Story of the Levellers (by Dunstan Bruce, formerly of Chumbawamba), was released in June In they embarked on a UK tour of the Levelling The Land album to mark its 25th anniversary, reissuing the album themselves in a special box set Genres: Alternative rock, British folk rock, Celtic rock.
  4. JoJokinos says:
    Another Man's Cause Lyrics by The Levellers at the Lyrics Depot. The Levellers Album: Levelling the Land. Gunshots shatter in the peace of night Just another fire fight For the people of this little town But for the dying soldier Well he's feeling ten years older Fighting for another man's cause.
  5. Doulrajas says:
    Jul 06,  · This is one of five Levellers albums that has been remastered and expanded with bonus tracks and reissued under the Rhino label in The reissue of Levelling The Land comes with a second disk that contains a live recording. Tracks to are the original album tracks as they appear on the release of Levelling The Land/5(10).
  6. Daimuro says:
    Mar 16,  · The Levellers are huge in Europe but unfortunately not very known in America. Levelling the Land is an awesome album with great lyrics and a very original music approach. The sound is definitely electric, enriched by folk sounds of the accoustic /5(13).
  7. Gujind says:
    Lyrics Artists: L Levellers Another Man's Cause. About Another Man's Cause lyrics. Album Levelling The Land () by Levellers. Label China Records. Performer. Charlie Heather, Jon Sevink, Mark Chadwick, Simon Friend Fighting for another man's cause.
  8. Dikazahn says:
    Another Man's Cause Lyrics: Gunshots shatter the peace of night / It's just another fire fight / For the people of this little town / But for the dying soldier / Well, he's feeling ten years older.
  9. Zolozuru says:
    The Levellers- Levelling the Land Nichola; 14 videos; 1,, views; Last updated on Jun 18, ; Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube. Sign in The Levellers Another mans cause by VampyrQueen. The levellers - Riverflow by fixationonthedarknes. The Levellers: Battle of the Beanfield by WarpedBanana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2019 - Landing Page WordPress Theme