britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.info

are not right. Let's discuss..

Category: DEFAULT

18.03.2020| Melkis | 10 Comments

88-99 - Dope Smugglaz - Double Double Dutch

Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Dope Smugglaz. Play All. Sort Artist. Perfecto FC. The Word mixes 12". Dope Radio CD. The Word 12". The Word CD single.

Double Double Dutch very limited 12" promo. My filters. Stock: Show Out Of Stock. Type See all. Music See all. Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Retrieved 14 February Chicago Tribune.

Retrieved 9 October Malcolm McLaren. Buffalo Gals Back to Skool Hidden categories: All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from July All stub articles.

Apr 18,  · The first was "The Word", from the soundtrack of the hit movie, Grease and the second, "Double Double Dutch", featured extensive "recycling" of Malcolm McLaren's "Double Dutch". Neither were well received by the UK music press but did make a slight impact on the singles chart.

10 thoughts on “88-99 - Dope Smugglaz - Double Double Dutch ”

  1. Zulkill says:
    "Double Double Dutch" by Dope Smugglaz sampled Malcolm McLaren's "Double Dutch". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  2. Doumi says:
    Double Double Dutch - Dope Smugglaz. Top Songs By Dope Smugglaz. TRACK. ARTIST. The Word (Pmt Remix) The Word (Pmt Remix) Dope Smugglaz Dope Smugglaz. Dope Smugglaz. Married 2 Music. Married 2 Music. Dope Smugglaz. Dope Smugglaz. Rip. Rip. Dope Smugglaz. Dope Smugglaz. Overdosed On Everything. Overdosed On Everything. Dope.
  3. Bragis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Double Double Dutch on Discogs.
  4. Zulkibar says:
    Dope Smugglaz: Song Title: Double Double Dutch: First Release Year: MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations: RHYTMR04_ Angel City Featuring Lara McAllen: Love Me Right [Radio Edit] CHRRADIO_ Keri Hilson & Timbaland: Return The Favor: RHYTMR09_ AnnaGrace: Let The Feelings Go: MCLUB_
  5. Zugor says:
    Listen to Dope Smugglaz Radio free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches.
  6. Voodoojas says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Dope Radio at britpop.frostbrewjojolemaverad.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product Having loved the Dope Smugglaz singles 'Double Double Dutch' and the 'The Word', I bought this as soon as I found it. track 8 is a b-side from the Double Dutch single, or full length tracks with none of the charm of the two 2/5(1).
  7. Faushakar says:
    Aug 19,  · Dope Smugglaz ‎- Double Double Dutch Label: Perfecto ‎- PERF2TP Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Promo Country: UK Released: Style: House, Breaks.
  8. Kajizuru says:
    Lyrics to 'Married 2 Music' by Dope Smugglaz. Married 2 Music. Dope Smugglaz.
  9. Golkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Double Double Dutch on Discogs. Label: Perfecto - PERF2T • Format: Vinyl 12 Dope Smugglaz - Double Double Dutch (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  10. Kizahn says:
    Dope Smugglaz were a musical group of the s. Made up of Keith Binner, Chico Ijomanta and Tim Sheridan they performed electronic music. They scored two UK chart successes, "The Word" which reached number 62 in and "Double Double Dutch" which sampled Malcolm McLaren 's " Double Dutch " and reached 15 in August Genres: Electronic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2019 - Landing Page WordPress Theme